A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Hi Amber, Just to say thank you – I have just received the shipment. Thank you to you & Josh for the sweet note and little snacks for my little ones. Will certainly be making use of your services again! Nina
Rating
Placed on 14 August 2017
Profile image
I ordered a Baskerville muzzle from you and am delighted with it! My dog wasn't to fussed with the help of treats and Biltong pate. Sibylle
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2017
Profile image
I would just like to say Thank you! I received my order this morning and put the sticky paws on Bailey. She is my tripaw Border Collie girl and she started walking normally again for the first time since her accident a year ago. I feel so relieved to know that she now has something that will stop her from slipping. She even did 360 degree turns again! Once again, thank you so much for the perfect service and products. Jackie Rabie and Bailey
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2017
Profile image
Hi Josh. Thank you so much for the free catnip mouse and fridge magnet!! Pip whom I bought the calming spray for as she's a MESS... is rolling around in ecstasy on the floor with it as we speak!! Really lovely of you, thanks a mil!! Kelly
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for the perfect bed for my pet. It arrived this afternoon. And thanks for the personal note and cute doggie biscuits. Must say I am very impressed with your service. Cheryll
Rating
Placed on 14 July 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for your brilliant service! I will definitely be making more purchases and recommending A Pets Life to all my friends. It's an absolute pleasure dealing with people that clearly have a love for their jobs. (and fur babies) How nice to receive a hand written thank you from your company, WOW! THANK YOU! Mandy
Rating
Placed on 11 July 2017
Profile image
Just want to say thank you to you guys for the help and prompt service. Thank you to Joshua for the note and the treats for my babies. Thanks again guys. Vasantha
Rating
Placed on 10 July 2017
Profile image
Another 10 star rating. Great products, even greater service. Thanks for the gift toy. Would definitely use and recommend a Pets Life"online store.!! Julene
Rating
Placed on 23 June 2017
Profile image
If I could give 10 stars I would. Outstanding service from Amber. Jessica, Fourways Veterinary Hospital
Rating
Placed on 22 June 2017
Profile image
So impressed with the speedy delivery! The handwritten note and cute free kitty toy were a lovely touch :) Elizabeth
Rating
Placed on 20 June 2017
Profile image
Just wanted to say thank you for the great service, you kept me informed every step of the way. Will definitely be using you again. :) Stuart
Rating
Placed on 7 June 2017
Profile image
Fantastic service….very nice to do business with you Amber Sandra
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber. I am so impressed with your service, thank you SOOO much for rushing my order so that my little fur ball can (hopefully) have a less stressful travel experience from South Africa to Taiwan. Have a lovely day! :) Jeané
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2017
Profile image
To everyone at Pets Life. I would like to thank you all for the quick delivery of the car hammock and dog toy I ordered through Pets Life. The car hammock is a real car saver when it comes to the sand that my border collie insists on bringing home from the beach. Daniella
Rating
Placed on 28 March 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much. I was so busy I didn't get a chance to let you know. My mom is thrilled and her cats have not stopped playing these toys!!! Brenda
Rating
Placed on 27 March 2017

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.