A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Good day. Just received all my products. Thank you! Ordering from you makes it so much more affordable than going to the vet / pet shops, especially in Johannesburg. Just a big thank you and I will spread the word! Gizilla Prinsloo
Rating
Placed on 17 July 2018
Profile image
Hi Cathi. Thank you so much for my order, which was delivered today :) I am very happy with it! And thank you for the special kitty toys, fridge magnet and note. It’s a really nice gesture. Will be ordering from you guys again. Karin
Rating
Placed on 9 July 2018
Profile image
thank you for the great service . doggie door recieved. Very happy customer and thanks for the reliable courier service used . Happy customer Lucia
Rating
Placed on 4 July 2018
Profile image
Hi Cathi. ...Thank you so so much for your services and gifts. Blaze loved each one. Many thanks, Caron
Rating
Placed on 25 June 2018
Profile image
Greetings from Clarens. I was away traveling from Wed to Fri last week and returned home to find a very special delivery from A Pet’s Life. The furry ones were asleep and exhausted from the trip so I didn't open the parcel until the next morning. I woke up, got the doggies out of bed, made some coffee and nestled in front of the fireplace where we opened the box. The furry ones looked at me with excitement as i unwrapped the box. Nina playfully gave a couple of barks whilst the other 3 where focused on what I was about to reveal. And behold, I pulled the 2 beds from the box and accidentally dropped their complimentary biscuits on the floor. Saartjie, the chubby 9 year old female doxy, was the first one to grab it and ran for dear life to the study where she had torn open the brown bag and helped herself to some treats, lol. I shared what was left with the rest of the pack and showed them their new bedding. They LOVED it. Thank you so much for making this a memorable experience. Saartjie and biscuit agreed to a photo in their new bed and asked that you share it with the rest of the team. Tommy
Rating
Placed on 10 June 2018
Profile image
We received our delivery yesterday - very happy - thank you so much for your help through the process :) Kelly (and the furbabies)
Rating
Placed on 8 June 2018
Profile image
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for going that xtra mile !! It is so appreciated and I haven't been able to stop telling friends, family, really everyone I've been in contact with today ☺ about your incredible personalised service. May your businesses grow from strength to strength, you certainly deserve it. Denise
Rating
Placed on 24 April 2018
Profile image
Hi Cathi. Thank you so much for all your assistance. The service has definitely been top notch from day one - what a pleasure. Chrissie
Rating
Placed on 12 March 2018
Profile image
One of my cats has gone missing, and I ordered the Alley Cat GPS unit for the other one, just in case something happens to her too. There was a problem with my delivery and the unit will only be delivered when new stock arrives, I explained the situation to Amber and she went above and beyond to help me. For now she's lending me her cat's GPS unit until mine arrives. Thank you again Amber, you are amazing! Alida du Plooy
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2018
Profile image
Just want to say thank you for your speedy service, my parcel was delivered this morning, just in time too, as I need to take my bully to the vet this afternoon. The cover is perfect and I'm sure it will work just fine. And thanks for the treats!! Carina Rabie
Rating
Placed on 16 January 2018
Profile image
Just received my order and the Alley Cat GPS tracker wasn't in it! Tried calling before 4 and no one is picking up either phone. Alida du Plooy
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2018
Profile image
Thank you so much for getting my order to me so quickly! We got it last week Thursday. I really appreciate the fast turn-around. We love our new car hammock and it will make a big difference to our journey this holiday :) Philippa
Rating
Placed on 4 December 2017
Profile image
Hi Josh. Thanks very much for the order! It's been received! I loved the thoughtful note and free little toy. My cat went nuts over the letter itself, as it seemed to have a bit of catnip on it ;-) Thanks for the great service. I'll order again in future should I need anything. Michael
Rating
Placed on 13 November 2017
Profile image
Our second order with A Pet's Life and we're just as thrilled with the quality of the products and customer service. Your note and treats made our (and Roxy's!) day. A big thanks to Josh and Amber! We've recommended you to friends, as we've had a few jealous looks for the new harness and the collapsible bowl... :) Nancy Payne
Rating
Placed on 1 November 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber. We received the Muzzles in good order and are working 100%. Thank you very much for the great service. I’ll most definitely recommend you to anyone who needs products that your shop sells. Chris Wessels
Rating
Placed on 26 October 2017

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.