A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Thanks very much for your service and keeping me updated all the time. Belinda
Rating
Placed on 18 October 2018
Profile image
Thank you for your amazing customer service!! Angela
Rating
Placed on 15 October 2018
Profile image
Dear Cathi and team, What an awesome surprise to open my parcel today and find that not only is everything there, including a substitute for my Cooper (Ragdoll) but also a surprise special treat for my baby Muna (Boston) and a gift keyring ! Thank you so much ! We are currently very far from home, for work, and my on-line shopping experiences for our fur babies to date have been disastrous, until now ! Bless you guys xxxx Best Wishes Minnie
Rating
Placed on 11 September 2018
Profile image
Hi A Pets Life, Thank you so much for your wonderful speedy service. And the extra gifts you added for my kitty (she loves the ball). Also the DVD is perfect, because she does not enjoy being outdoors, the DVD is perfect for stimulation, especially while I am out. The hand written note was especially special for me. Nobody does that anymore and it’s something I find very special. Thank you for your wonderful service and personal touch. I will most definitely be back shopping with you. Kind Regards, Catherine
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2018
Profile image
Cathi, Thank you again for all your help with this Weruva return. I met Patricia on Monday and she couldn't have been nicer! I am really bowled over by the level of customer service you all provide and will definitely be ordering from you again in the future ... and now that I know where your warehouse is, I'll simply swing by to pick up the stuff to save you the hassle of packing and shipping it! Thanks again and have a great weekend! Charrisse
Rating
Placed on 31 August 2018
Profile image
We received the tracker today. Thanks for the gifts, Oliver was ecstatic. Richard
Rating
Placed on 17 August 2018
Profile image
I want to thank you for my parcel. Received it today and I really appreciate the welcome note inside. I’m sure my cat will love his new toys. Will definitely use your shop again and will refer others to you. :) Bernice
Rating
Placed on 15 August 2018
Profile image
Thank you for your superb service!!!! Susan
Rating
Placed on 10 August 2018
Profile image
Hi Cathi. Thank you so much. We got the gift and Duke absolutely loved it - I will have to order more for him. :) Thank you again for the wonderful service. PS. a picture of Duke enjoying his stick in his bed. Warm regards, Shannon & Duke
Rating
Placed on 3 August 2018
Profile image
Good day. Just received all my products. Thank you! Ordering from you makes it so much more affordable than going to the vet / pet shops, especially in Johannesburg. Just a big thank you and I will spread the word! Gizilla Prinsloo
Rating
Placed on 17 July 2018
Profile image
Hi Cathi. Thank you so much for my order, which was delivered today :) I am very happy with it! And thank you for the special kitty toys, fridge magnet and note. It’s a really nice gesture. Will be ordering from you guys again. Karin
Rating
Placed on 9 July 2018
Profile image
thank you for the great service . doggie door recieved. Very happy customer and thanks for the reliable courier service used . Happy customer Lucia
Rating
Placed on 4 July 2018
Profile image
Hi Cathi. ...Thank you so so much for your services and gifts. Blaze loved each one. Many thanks, Caron
Rating
Placed on 25 June 2018
Profile image
Greetings from Clarens. I was away traveling from Wed to Fri last week and returned home to find a very special delivery from A Pet’s Life. The furry ones were asleep and exhausted from the trip so I didn't open the parcel until the next morning. I woke up, got the doggies out of bed, made some coffee and nestled in front of the fireplace where we opened the box. The furry ones looked at me with excitement as i unwrapped the box. Nina playfully gave a couple of barks whilst the other 3 where focused on what I was about to reveal. And behold, I pulled the 2 beds from the box and accidentally dropped their complimentary biscuits on the floor. Saartjie, the chubby 9 year old female doxy, was the first one to grab it and ran for dear life to the study where she had torn open the brown bag and helped herself to some treats, lol. I shared what was left with the rest of the pack and showed them their new bedding. They LOVED it. Thank you so much for making this a memorable experience. Saartjie and biscuit agreed to a photo in their new bed and asked that you share it with the rest of the team. Tommy
Rating
Placed on 10 June 2018
Profile image
We received our delivery yesterday - very happy - thank you so much for your help through the process :) Kelly (and the furbabies)
Rating
Placed on 8 June 2018

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.