A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you for going that xtra mile !! It is so appreciated and I haven't been able to stop telling friends, family, really everyone I've been in contact with today ☺ about your incredible personalised service. May your businesses grow from strength to strength, you certainly deserve it. Denise
Rating
Placed on 24 April 2018
Profile image
Hi Cathi. Thank you so much for all your assistance. The service has definitely been top notch from day one - what a pleasure. Chrissie
Rating
Placed on 12 March 2018
Profile image
One of my cats has gone missing, and I ordered the Alley Cat GPS unit for the other one, just in case something happens to her too. There was a problem with my delivery and the unit will only be delivered when new stock arrives, I explained the situation to Amber and she went above and beyond to help me. For now she's lending me her cat's GPS unit until mine arrives. Thank you again Amber, you are amazing! Alida du Plooy
Rating
Placed on 17 January 2018
Profile image
Just want to say thank you for your speedy service, my parcel was delivered this morning, just in time too, as I need to take my bully to the vet this afternoon. The cover is perfect and I'm sure it will work just fine. And thanks for the treats!! Carina Rabie
Rating
Placed on 16 January 2018
Profile image
Just received my order and the Alley Cat GPS tracker wasn't in it! Tried calling before 4 and no one is picking up either phone. Alida du Plooy
Rating
Placed on 15 January 2018
Profile image
Thank you so much for getting my order to me so quickly! We got it last week Thursday. I really appreciate the fast turn-around. We love our new car hammock and it will make a big difference to our journey this holiday :) Philippa
Rating
Placed on 4 December 2017
Profile image
Hi Josh. Thanks very much for the order! It's been received! I loved the thoughtful note and free little toy. My cat went nuts over the letter itself, as it seemed to have a bit of catnip on it ;-) Thanks for the great service. I'll order again in future should I need anything. Michael
Rating
Placed on 13 November 2017
Profile image
Our second order with A Pet's Life and we're just as thrilled with the quality of the products and customer service. Your note and treats made our (and Roxy's!) day. A big thanks to Josh and Amber! We've recommended you to friends, as we've had a few jealous looks for the new harness and the collapsible bowl... :) Nancy Payne
Rating
Placed on 1 November 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber. We received the Muzzles in good order and are working 100%. Thank you very much for the great service. I’ll most definitely recommend you to anyone who needs products that your shop sells. Chris Wessels
Rating
Placed on 26 October 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for all the extra little goodies in our package, which arrived this afternoon! The snooze pod is gorgeous and am so happy with it... can't wait for the igloo to arrive! Thanks again... much appreciated! Camilla
Rating
Placed on 20 October 2017
Profile image
The cat flap is perfect and the little gift for kitty was much appreciated! Tanith
Rating
Placed on 3 October 2017
Profile image
Dear Josh, I've received my parcel and just wanted to let you know that my furkid absolutely luvs his new playhouse. The personal note and the toy are appreciated too! Nadira
Rating
Placed on 18 September 2017
Profile image
What fantastic customer service. Amber really went above and beyond to help me out with a small mistake I made in the order, and I was kept up to date every step of the way. The items are high quality and we're very pleased with them. I'll definitely recommend A Pet's Life to all fellow pet parents! (And thanks again, Amber!) Nancy
Rating
Placed on 17 September 2017
Profile image
The blankets arrived today and I'm absolutely thrilled with them. They are fabulous. Please thank the lady who made them. They will help keep my kids comfortable on the long journey home. Julie
Rating
Placed on 21 August 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber, Just to say thank you – I have just received the shipment. Thank you to you & Josh for the sweet note and little snacks for my little ones. Will certainly be making use of your services again! Nina
Rating
Placed on 14 August 2017

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.