A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
My first time ordering, I got a treat and toy for my puppy for Christmas. The service was great, and more importantly my puppy absolutely loves her gifts :) Johmien de Lange
Rating
Placed on 25 December 2018
Profile image
Without a doubt the most efficient online pet store in South Africa. Extremely efficient with that personal touch of excellence from Amber. I have ordered twice from this site and will be ordering more just because of their super efficiency. Every order has a hand written note from Amber and team expressing gratitude for the order. The products themselves are great and come wrapped up to avoid damage. Great service and great products makes this site a no brainer for animal lovers. Gareth Wilson, Port Elizabeth
Rating
Placed on 18 December 2018
Profile image
Hi Amber, thank you i received the parcel. I noticed all the testimonials are about your excellent service, but i would like to see testimonials about the products as well. It is the first time that i ordered and it will be very helpful to see how your products helped other pets. hetta
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2018
Profile image
"You’re a rockstar...! Can’t thank you enough! Thanks again Amber.. they’re much happier puppies with the nurture calm collars." Freddie
Rating
Placed on 7 December 2018
Profile image
I would like thank A Pets Life so very sincerely for your wonderful and speedy service. The dog food that I ordered arrived today, and I am so happy with the whole process from order to delivery (my doggies will be too as soon as they see their new food!) Thank you so much. Marisa
Rating
Placed on 5 December 2018
Profile image
Hi Amber, Just wanted to say thanks, just received my parcel, thanks for the gift the kitties, I am sure they will enjoy it. Regards, Ralph
Rating
Placed on 3 December 2018
Profile image
Thanks so much Amber! Thanks for the fantastic service and assistance over my last few orders. You really are on the ball and it's great knowing that your responses are so speedy :) Regards, Leisha
Rating
Placed on 30 November 2018
Profile image
Thanks very much for your service and keeping me updated all the time. Belinda
Rating
Placed on 18 October 2018
Profile image
Thank you for your amazing customer service!! Angela
Rating
Placed on 15 October 2018
Profile image
Dear Cathi and team, What an awesome surprise to open my parcel today and find that not only is everything there, including a substitute for my Cooper (Ragdoll) but also a surprise special treat for my baby Muna (Boston) and a gift keyring ! Thank you so much ! We are currently very far from home, for work, and my on-line shopping experiences for our fur babies to date have been disastrous, until now ! Bless you guys xxxx Best Wishes Minnie
Rating
Placed on 11 September 2018
Profile image
Hi A Pets Life, Thank you so much for your wonderful speedy service. And the extra gifts you added for my kitty (she loves the ball). Also the DVD is perfect, because she does not enjoy being outdoors, the DVD is perfect for stimulation, especially while I am out. The hand written note was especially special for me. Nobody does that anymore and it’s something I find very special. Thank you for your wonderful service and personal touch. I will most definitely be back shopping with you. Kind Regards, Catherine
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2018
Profile image
Cathi, Thank you again for all your help with this Weruva return. I met Patricia on Monday and she couldn't have been nicer! I am really bowled over by the level of customer service you all provide and will definitely be ordering from you again in the future ... and now that I know where your warehouse is, I'll simply swing by to pick up the stuff to save you the hassle of packing and shipping it! Thanks again and have a great weekend! Charrisse
Rating
Placed on 31 August 2018
Profile image
We received the tracker today. Thanks for the gifts, Oliver was ecstatic. Richard
Rating
Placed on 17 August 2018
Profile image
I want to thank you for my parcel. Received it today and I really appreciate the welcome note inside. I’m sure my cat will love his new toys. Will definitely use your shop again and will refer others to you. :) Bernice
Rating
Placed on 15 August 2018
Profile image
Thank you for your superb service!!!! Susan
Rating
Placed on 10 August 2018

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.