A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you for the excellent service. Appreciate the free treat - I'm sure my furbabies are going to enjoy them. Thank you Mary Lee
Rating
Placed on 19 September 2019
Profile image
I would like to compliment the team with their excellent service! Fantastic communication on the progress of my order and prompt delivery. We even got a little gift, that my cats absolutely love. There are some big companies in South Africa that can come and learn from you guys, how to treat your clients! Thanks a million! Alrisah Le Roux, Private
Rating
Placed on 6 September 2019
Profile image
I ordered an item that turned out not to be available as advertised on the site. The team got me the bigger size at no extra cost and went out of their way to get the order to me in good time. I'm total happy with their service and the outcome. Super team, well done and thank you again!! Fred Axon
Rating
Placed on 3 September 2019
Profile image
Dearest A Pet's Life Team. We received our order yesterday and we want thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the extra gifts you sent with our Order. Our Jack Russell "Fergie" was beside herself with excitement. We always appreciate your little gifts you send with our orders and the brilliant service you provide. Kindest regards & big tailwags, Nicola, Richard & Fergie (and extra sloppy licks from Fergie) Nicola Orban
Rating
Placed on 23 August 2019
Profile image
Thank you so much for the extra treats and the special note in the package for my little girl, she is certainly one happy and very spoilt little Bostie! Desiree Schweitzer
Rating
Placed on 20 August 2019
Profile image
Thank you very, very much for the super gifts that accompanied the Couch Potatoes. The dogs and I are delighted! And, the Couch Potatoes were immediately investigated and quickly occupied by my fur babies. Thank you for the great product. Jackie
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2019
Profile image
You are a genie !!!!! Thank you… and for the samples. Much impressed with your service and kindness xx Wendy
Rating
Placed on 20 June 2019
Profile image
Thank you for a perfect package as always! But extra thank you for the fur kids’ gift bag of treats, they loved it!!! XX Role
Rating
Placed on 19 June 2019
Profile image
Thank you so much for you assistance! The package arrived on time for the birthday. The treats were such a pleasant surprise and much appreciated by my furbabies. Thank you for your kindness. Alishka
Rating
Placed on 3 June 2019
Profile image
"...The beds are fantastic, thank you so much for the extra goodies, very kind of you. ... Thank you so much once again for your exceptional service." Hayley
Rating
Placed on 27 May 2019
Profile image
Thank you so very much for the treats, I am sure both my poochies will appreciate it very much and love you for always :) Chanelle Grace-Labuschagne
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2019
Profile image
Awesome, received in super quick time. Thank you for the added goodies. Andre
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2019
Profile image
Hi Amber, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the free Acana treats, Bovril loves them :). Lauren
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2019
Profile image
Hi Amber, Thank you so much for all the efforts to make my gift so special! I really appreciate that you went the extra mile to help me to make my friend’s gift so great. Thanks again for the great service, I will make sure to recommend A Pet’s life to all my family and friends. Rochelle
Rating
Placed on 23 March 2019
Profile image
WOW. Truly amazing service. Gift/Message tags were left out of my initial order, and A Pets Life compensated by sending another package with the gifts tags and something extra for my dogs. (I didn't even request this/send a complaint) They picked up their mistake and corrected it almost immediately. They really do care for their customer and this shows! Very impressed. Kirsten
Rating
Placed on 8 March 2019

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.