A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you so very much for the treats, I am sure both my poochies will appreciate it very much and love you for always :) Chanelle Grace-Labuschagne
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2019
Profile image
Awesome, received in super quick time. Thank you for the added goodies. Andre
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2019
Profile image
Hi Amber, Just wanted to say a big thank you for the free Acana treats, Bovril loves them :). Lauren
Rating
Placed on 20 May 2019
Profile image
Hi Amber, Thank you so much for all the efforts to make my gift so special! I really appreciate that you went the extra mile to help me to make my friend’s gift so great. Thanks again for the great service, I will make sure to recommend A Pet’s life to all my family and friends. Rochelle
Rating
Placed on 23 March 2019
Profile image
WOW. Truly amazing service. Gift/Message tags were left out of my initial order, and A Pets Life compensated by sending another package with the gifts tags and something extra for my dogs. (I didn't even request this/send a complaint) They picked up their mistake and corrected it almost immediately. They really do care for their customer and this shows! Very impressed. Kirsten
Rating
Placed on 8 March 2019
Profile image
Dear Amber, You are a complete rock star every order is amazing but your extra touch of such neat tags for us and setting it up girls love their new rogz water bowl ^_^ we will be donating their no longer used one and Ricky's sachets always appreciated they fix so many pet related things. Love,licks and moews. Roo, Lila, Opal and Aurora. Xxxx Kally
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2019
Profile image
Wow wow wow! I’m so so impressed. From the user-friendly website, to affordable prices and a huge range of products, amazing service, extra speedy delivery and best of all, personal assistance from the helpful and passionate owner. All the products I ordered were safely packaged in a box, with extras, that was delivered to my door within four days of placing the order. Well done Amber, you’re awesome, your business is awesome and I highly highly recommend everyone to do their pet shopping online @ A Pet’s Life Online Pet Shop. I don’t know who’s more excited, me or my dogs Kristen Jade Clur‎
Rating
Placed on 7 March 2019
Profile image
Hi Amber. Amazing service. Realy appreciate it. Hester Conradie
Rating
Placed on 27 February 2019
Profile image
Thanks for my order and your friendly note. My cats love their treats! Mas-udah
Rating
Placed on 19 February 2019
Profile image
Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Your help were fantastic, your customer service excellent! Dr Orpie Hugo
Rating
Placed on 2 February 2019
Profile image
My first time ordering, I got a treat and toy for my puppy for Christmas. The service was great, and more importantly my puppy absolutely loves her gifts :) Johmien de Lange
Rating
Placed on 25 December 2018
Profile image
Without a doubt the most efficient online pet store in South Africa. Extremely efficient with that personal touch of excellence from Amber. I have ordered twice from this site and will be ordering more just because of their super efficiency. Every order has a hand written note from Amber and team expressing gratitude for the order. The products themselves are great and come wrapped up to avoid damage. Great service and great products makes this site a no brainer for animal lovers. Gareth Wilson, Port Elizabeth
Rating
Placed on 18 December 2018
Profile image
Hi Amber, thank you i received the parcel. I noticed all the testimonials are about your excellent service, but i would like to see testimonials about the products as well. It is the first time that i ordered and it will be very helpful to see how your products helped other pets. hetta
Rating
Placed on 12 December 2018
Profile image
"You’re a rockstar...! Can’t thank you enough! Thanks again Amber.. they’re much happier puppies with the nurture calm collars." Freddie
Rating
Placed on 7 December 2018
Profile image
I would like thank A Pets Life so very sincerely for your wonderful and speedy service. The dog food that I ordered arrived today, and I am so happy with the whole process from order to delivery (my doggies will be too as soon as they see their new food!) Thank you so much. Marisa
Rating
Placed on 5 December 2018

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.