A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Another 10 star rating. Great products, even greater service. Thanks for the gift toy. Would definitely use and recommend a Pets Life"online store.!! Julene
Rating
Placed on 23 June 2017
Profile image
If I could give 10 stars I would. Outstanding service from Amber. Jessica, Fourways Veterinary Hospital
Rating
Placed on 22 June 2017
Profile image
So impressed with the speedy delivery! The handwritten note and cute free kitty toy were a lovely touch :) Elizabeth
Rating
Placed on 20 June 2017
Profile image
Just wanted to say thank you for the great service, you kept me informed every step of the way. Will definitely be using you again. :) Stuart
Rating
Placed on 7 June 2017
Profile image
Fantastic service….very nice to do business with you Amber Sandra
Rating
Placed on 21 April 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber. I am so impressed with your service, thank you SOOO much for rushing my order so that my little fur ball can (hopefully) have a less stressful travel experience from South Africa to Taiwan. Have a lovely day! :) Jeané
Rating
Placed on 12 April 2017
Profile image
To everyone at Pets Life. I would like to thank you all for the quick delivery of the car hammock and dog toy I ordered through Pets Life. The car hammock is a real car saver when it comes to the sand that my border collie insists on bringing home from the beach. Daniella
Rating
Placed on 28 March 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much. I was so busy I didn't get a chance to let you know. My mom is thrilled and her cats have not stopped playing these toys!!! Brenda
Rating
Placed on 27 March 2017
Profile image
Thanks so much for the speedy delivery and for the sample dog food, the cat loved the feathered ball and played none stop for over an hour until i took it off him before the dogs got hold of it. The first time i have ordered online and i will do so again. Paula Lamb
Rating
Placed on 16 March 2017
Profile image
Dear Amber. Thank you for your excellent service. Please send this to all your staff. You are a truly exceptional business. Dr. Neil Fourie, Veterinarian
Rating
Placed on 13 February 2017
Profile image
For the first my heartbeat never skipped as i receive what i ordered for my friends (dogs). Hence is time i put them to test i have recieved my package in as they said i will. Marvelous service and i am making you guys my supplier. High Five. Petrus MAtloga, IOM
Rating
Placed on 9 February 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber, Just to let you know that I received the sticky pawz shoes today. Thank you for the note and free samples that were provided – I am sure Oscar is going to love it!! It was a pleasure dealing with your company. The service is great!! Lizelle
Rating
Placed on 25 January 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber. Received my order. Very happy with items. Thanks for the seamless interaction. Best regards, Colleen
Rating
Placed on 20 January 2017
Profile image
I received everything today and my doggy loves the bone already. Much appreciate the speedy, well, everything and being kept up to date, and I'll definitely remember you if ever I can't find something in a physical store and start looking online. Kind regards, Silke
Rating
Placed on 20 January 2017
Profile image
The A Pet's Life Team never fails to impress. Speedy response and awesome service! The personal note and gifts received with each order is the height of service excellence! Naweed
Rating
Placed on 4 January 2017

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.