A PETS LIFE - Online Store


My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Subtotal: R0.00

Testimonials

Profile image
Thank you so much for getting my order to me so quickly! We got it last week Thursday. I really appreciate the fast turn-around. We love our new car hammock and it will make a big difference to our journey this holiday :) Philippa
Rating
Placed on 4 December 2017
Profile image
Hi Josh. Thanks very much for the order! It's been received! I loved the thoughtful note and free little toy. My cat went nuts over the letter itself, as it seemed to have a bit of catnip on it ;-) Thanks for the great service. I'll order again in future should I need anything. Michael
Rating
Placed on 13 November 2017
Profile image
Our second order with A Pet's Life and we're just as thrilled with the quality of the products and customer service. Your note and treats made our (and Roxy's!) day. A big thanks to Josh and Amber! We've recommended you to friends, as we've had a few jealous looks for the new harness and the collapsible bowl... :) Nancy Payne
Rating
Placed on 1 November 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber. We received the Muzzles in good order and are working 100%. Thank you very much for the great service. I’ll most definitely recommend you to anyone who needs products that your shop sells. Chris Wessels
Rating
Placed on 26 October 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for all the extra little goodies in our package, which arrived this afternoon! The snooze pod is gorgeous and am so happy with it... can't wait for the igloo to arrive! Thanks again... much appreciated! Camilla
Rating
Placed on 20 October 2017
Profile image
The cat flap is perfect and the little gift for kitty was much appreciated! Tanith
Rating
Placed on 3 October 2017
Profile image
Dear Josh, I've received my parcel and just wanted to let you know that my furkid absolutely luvs his new playhouse. The personal note and the toy are appreciated too! Nadira
Rating
Placed on 18 September 2017
Profile image
What fantastic customer service. Amber really went above and beyond to help me out with a small mistake I made in the order, and I was kept up to date every step of the way. The items are high quality and we're very pleased with them. I'll definitely recommend A Pet's Life to all fellow pet parents! (And thanks again, Amber!) Nancy
Rating
Placed on 17 September 2017
Profile image
The blankets arrived today and I'm absolutely thrilled with them. They are fabulous. Please thank the lady who made them. They will help keep my kids comfortable on the long journey home. Julie
Rating
Placed on 21 August 2017
Profile image
Hi Amber, Just to say thank you – I have just received the shipment. Thank you to you & Josh for the sweet note and little snacks for my little ones. Will certainly be making use of your services again! Nina
Rating
Placed on 14 August 2017
Profile image
I ordered a Baskerville muzzle from you and am delighted with it! My dog wasn't to fussed with the help of treats and Biltong pate. Sibylle
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2017
Profile image
I would just like to say Thank you! I received my order this morning and put the sticky paws on Bailey. She is my tripaw Border Collie girl and she started walking normally again for the first time since her accident a year ago. I feel so relieved to know that she now has something that will stop her from slipping. She even did 360 degree turns again! Once again, thank you so much for the perfect service and products. Jackie Rabie and Bailey
Rating
Placed on 20 July 2017
Profile image
Hi Josh. Thank you so much for the free catnip mouse and fridge magnet!! Pip whom I bought the calming spray for as she's a MESS... is rolling around in ecstasy on the floor with it as we speak!! Really lovely of you, thanks a mil!! Kelly
Rating
Placed on 18 July 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for the perfect bed for my pet. It arrived this afternoon. And thanks for the personal note and cute doggie biscuits. Must say I am very impressed with your service. Cheryll
Rating
Placed on 14 July 2017
Profile image
Thank you so much for your brilliant service! I will definitely be making more purchases and recommending A Pets Life to all my friends. It's an absolute pleasure dealing with people that clearly have a love for their jobs. (and fur babies) How nice to receive a hand written thank you from your company, WOW! THANK YOU! Mandy
Rating
Placed on 11 July 2017

A Pet's Life Online Shop is South Africa's original online pet products and accessories store. First going live in 2006, we have brought you only the best cat and dog products. We also sell dog food, cat food, treats, pet training aids, gadgets, plush toys, travel accessories and more.

Offering a personal touch, A Pet's Life only offers products that we would use ourselves with our own pets and constantly updates our range of goodies. So keep checking in to see the latest cat and dog products in South Africa.